Vision and Mission

Homepage About Us Vision and Mission

Vision

As early years educators, we appreciate that every child is a unique and able learner from birth. The heart of our vision is to ensure that Huili Nursery Shanghai is a leading and inspirational early years’ education provider. It is our desire to afford every child the opportunity of growth and fulfilment in an environment which imbues the Huili values of kindness, courage, integrity, respect and responsibility.   

 

image1
 
 
Huili Nursery Shanghai represents a marriage of traditional values and current, evidence-based practice from the UK and China. Using a curriculum designed to deliver education through provocation and purposeful play, we promote recognised areas of leaning and development, offering each child their own meaningful learning journey. We know that excellent early years education provides children with an increased chance of success in school and later in life, thereby contributing to creating a society where opportunities are abundant. We believe that our educational experience affords pupils the opportunity to become a true Huili pupil: individual, intellectual, independent, inclusive and inspired.  

Mission

As a forward thinking, dynamic team of early years educators, it is our mission to ensure that all pupils at Huili Nursery Shanghai receive an educational experience which is: 

 

Holistic 
Pupils will grow and develop around a play-based model of learning rooted in the Huili values and identity in a context which is meaningful and fulfilling to each unique individual.  
Pupil-centred
We apply the latest evidence-based practices for early childhood development and education that are embedded in the philosophy of intended and provoked learning, with the Huili values and identity at the heart of practice.  
Fun
Children learn best when they are surrounded by meaningful learning opportunities. Learning spaces which are age- and stage-appropriate are used indoors and outdoors and are adapted to the meet the children’s preferences, thereby maximising ownership of the learning journey. 
Progressive
Like young children, early years education evolves and improves constantly. We continually rise to this exciting challenge, maintaining momentum and delivering current best practice whilst preserving the highest quality in educational service provision.  

 

Where Next

Safeguarding
The Huili Nursery Shanghai community is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of its pupils.

上海浦东新区惠立幼儿园简介

愿景和使命

首页 关于我们 愿景和使命

愿景

作为早教工作者,我们相信每个孩子各具天赋,与众不同。我们愿景的核心是提供一流的、真正启发孩子的幼儿教育。我们希望让每个孩子在勇气、正直、善良、尊重、责任的熏陶下不断成长、收获成功。 

 

image1
 
 
上海浦东新区民办惠立幼儿园体现了中英两国传统价值和当前循证实践的融合。我们所采用的课程旨在通过具有启迪性和寓教于乐的方式促进多个学习发展领域的提升,为每个孩子量身打造对他们具有重要意义的教育体验。我们深知优质的早期教育有助于孩子在未来的学习和生活中取得成功,有助于他们走上社会时拥有更多的机遇。我们坚信,我们的教育模式能够培养出真正的惠立人,具备积极、慎思、独立、个性、包容特质的人。  

使命 

作为一个具有前瞻思维且充满活力的幼教团队,我们的使命是确保所有孩子能在上海浦东新区民办惠立幼儿园的学习中感受到: 

 

全人教育 
孩子们将在启迪性、满足每个孩子不同需求的学习环境中,通过寓教于乐的方式成长和发展。这种教学模式正是源于惠立价值观与惠立特质。
以人为本 
我们将以最新研究为基础、以惠立价值观和特质为核心的教学方法运用到幼儿的发展和教育中,嵌入自发性学习和有目的地引导的理念。  
寓教于乐 
当孩子们沉浸在有意义的学习机会中时他们能获得最佳学习效果。在室内外学习区域,我们依据孩子的年龄特征和发展阶段调整教学重心,适应孩子的兴趣爱好,促使他们最大程度地主导自己的学习。
与时俱进 
幼儿教育在不断的发展和进步,犹如一个成长中的幼儿。我们时刻准备迎接这个富有挑战的教育使命,保持不竭的发展动力,采用最先进的教学理念和方法,保障最高品质的教育服务。  

 

相关资讯

惠立安全保障
上海浦东新区民办惠立幼儿园及其社群始终致力于确保学生人身安全,守护学生健康成长。